CORONAVIRUS UPDATE - CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS OF RESCHEDULED THANK ABBA FOR THE MUSIC SHOWS

Forthcoming UK Theatre Dates

Thank ABBA For The Music tour dates below. Please contact venues direct for ticket requirements. Venue conditions of booking apply and tickets may be subject to booking fee(s).

Keep up-to-date via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.  Alternatively, subscribe to our free Email Newsletter.

 

WOKING WOKING New Victoria Theatre Friday 07/08/2020 0844 871 7645 BOOK ONLINE   
KETTERING KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre Friday 14/08/2020 01536 414141 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLESBROUGH MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Theatre Thursday 03/09/2020 01642 815181 BOOK ONLINE   
SOUTH SHIELDS SOUTH SHIELDS The Customs House Thursday 17/09/2020 0191 454 1234 BOOK ONLINE   
ST HELENS ST HELENS Theatre Royal Saturday 19/09/2020 01744 756 000 BOOK ONLINE   
NEWPORT NEWPORT The Riverfront Saturday 26/09/2020 01633 656757 BOOK ONLINE   
DUNDEE DUNDEE Gardyne Theatre Friday 02/10/2020 01382 434940 BOOK ONLINE   
FALKIRK FALKIRK Town Hall Saturday 03/10/2020 01324 506850 BOOK ONLINE   
SHREWSBURY SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn Thursday 08/10/2020 01743 281281 BOOK ONLINE   
KENDAL KENDAL Leisure Centre Friday 16/10/2020 01539 303 909 BOOK ONLINE   
BRAINTREE BRAINTREE Braintree Arts Centre Saturday 24/10/2020 01376 556354 BOOK ONLINE   
YEOVIL YEOVIL Octagon Theatre Friday 13/11/2020 01935 422884 BOOK ONLINE   
RUNCORN RUNCORN Brindley Theatre Saturday 14/11/2020 0151 907 8360 BOOK ONLINE   
STAFFORD STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre Friday 20/11/2020 01785 619080 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLETON / MANCHESTER MIDDLETON / MANCHESTER Middleton Arena Sunday 22/11/2020 0300 303 8633 BOOK ONLINE   
POTTERS BAR POTTERS BAR Wyllyotts Theatre Friday 27/11/2020 01707 645005 BOOK ONLINE   
BARNSLEY BARNSLEY The Civic Saturday 12/12/2020 01226 327000 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKBURN BLACKBURN Empire Theatre Friday 22/01/2021 01254 685500 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKWOOD BLACKWOOD Blackwood Miners Theatre Friday 26/02/2021 01495 227206 BOOK ONLINE   
LANCASTER LANCASTER Grand Theatre Friday 05/03/2021 01524 64695 BOOK ONLINE   
BABBACOMBE BABBACOMBE Babbacombe Theatre Saturday 03/04/2021 01803 328385 BOOK ONLINE   
NEWARK NEWARK Palace Theatre Friday 30/04/2021 01636 655 755 BOOK ONLINE   
WHITBY WHITBY Pavilion Theatre Sunday 02/05/2021 01947 458899 BOOK ONLINE   
RHYL RHYL Pavilion Theatre Friday 07/05/2021 01745 330000 BOOK ONLINE   
HIGH WYCOMBE HIGH WYCOMBE Wycombe Swan Theatre Thursday 13/05/2021 01494 512000 BOOK ONLINE   
ROTHERHAM ROTHERHAM Civic Theatre Friday 14/05/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
HARPENDEN HARPENDEN Harpenden Public Halls Saturday 05/06/2021 01582 767525 BOOK ONLINE   
ILFRACOMBE ILFRACOMBE The Landmark Theatre Friday 23/07/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
SCARBOROUGH SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Spa Theatre Saturday 21/08/2021 01723 821888 BOOK ONLINE   
WORKINGTON WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre Saturday 13/11/2021 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON - PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER

Never miss another update. Remember to join us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram or subscribe to our free Email Newsletter service.

THE ULTIMATE FEEL-GOOD
PARTY-STYLE
ABBA TRIBUTE CONCERT
LEADING ABBA TRIBUTE
SHOW - UK THEATRE
DATES THROUGHOUT 2020 - 2021
COMPLETE WITH
LIVE BAND & INTERACTIVE
VIDEO PROJECTION

Thank ABBA For The Music features high quality digital audio systems to deliver the best possible sound. A spectacular lighting rig with moving lights and special effects combined with large screen video and backdrop makes the theatre really come alive.