Forthcoming UK Theatre Tour Dates

Thank ABBA For The Music tour dates below. Please contact venues direct for ticket requirements. Venue conditions of booking apply and tickets may be subject to booking fee(s).

Keep up-to-date via both Facebook and Twitter.  Alternatively, subscribe to our free email Newsletter.

TownVenueDateTelephone
STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre Friday 22/11/2019 01785 619080 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKBURN Empire Theatre Friday 31/01/2020 01254 685500 BOOK ONLINE   
ALDERSHOT Civic Hall Friday 14/02/2020 01252 329155 BOOK ONLINE   
BEDWORTH Civic Hall Saturday 15/02/2020 02476 376707 BOOK ONLINE   
CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre Friday 21/02/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
SOUTHAMPTON Central Hall Friday 28/02/2020 023 8023 7700 BOOK ONLINE   
BASILDON Towngate Theatre Saturday 29/02/2020 01268 205300 BOOK ONLINE   
HEXHAM Queen's Hall Arts Centre Saturday 07/03/2020 01434 652477 BOOK ONLINE   
RHYL Pavilion Theatre Saturday 21/03/2020 01745 330000 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Theatre Friday 03/04/2020 01642 815181 BOOK ONLINE   
SOUTH SHIELDS The Customs House Friday 10/04/2020 0191 454 1234 BOOK ONLINE   
WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre Saturday 11/04/2020 01900 602122 BOOK ONLINE   
HARPENDEN Harpenden Public Halls Friday 24/04/2020 01582 767525 BOOK ONLINE   
KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre Friday 01/05/2020 01536 414141 BOOK ONLINE   
SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn Saturday 09/05/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
ROTHERHAM Civic Theatre Friday 15/05/2020 01709 823621 BOOK ONLINE   
NEWARK Palace Theatre Saturday 30/05/2020 01636 655755 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLETON / MANCHESTER Middleton Arena Saturday 13/06/2020 0300 303 8633 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKWOOD Blackwood Miners Theatre Friday 19/06/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BABBACOMBE Babbacombe Theatre Saturday 20/06/2020 01803 328385 BOOK ONLINE   
ILFRACOMBE The Landmark Theatre Friday 03/07/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
LANCASTER Grand Theatre Friday 17/07/2020 01524 64695 BOOK ONLINE   
WHITBY Pavilion Theatre Saturday 15/08/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Spa Theatre Sunday 16/08/2020 01723 821888 BOOK ONLINE   
ST HELENS Theatre Royal Saturday 19/09/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
NEWPORT The Riverfront Saturday 26/09/2020 01633 656757 BOOK ONLINE   
DUNDEE Gardyne Theatre Friday 02/10/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
FALKIRK Town Hall Saturday 03/10/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BRAINTREE Arts Centre Saturday 24/10/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
YEOVIL Octagon Theatre Friday 13/11/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
RUNCORN Brindley Theatre Saturday 14/11/2020 0151 907 8360 BOOK ONLINE   
STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre Friday 20/11/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON

Never miss another update. Remember to join us on both Facebook and Twitter or subscribe to our free email Newsletter service.

THE ULTIMATE FEEL-GOOD
PARTY-STYLE
ABBA TRIBUTE CONCERT
LEADING ABBA TRIBUTE
SHOW - UK THEATRE
DATES THROUGHOUT 2019 - 2020
COMPLETE WITH
LIVE BAND & INTERACTIVE
VIDEO PROJECTION

Thank ABBA For The Music features high quality digital audio systems to deliver the best possible sound. A spectacular lighting rig with moving lights and special effects combined with large screen video and backdrop makes the theatre really come alive.