Forthcoming UK Theatre Tour Dates

Thank ABBA For The Music tour dates below. Please contact venues direct for ticket requirements. Venue conditions of booking apply and tickets may be subject to booking fee(s).

Keep up-to-date via both Facebook and Twitter.  Alternatively, subscribe to our free email Newsletter.

Town Venue Date Telephone
ROTHERHAM Civic Theatre Friday 28/09/2018 01709 823621 BOOK ONLINE   
DUNDEE Gardyne Theatre Thursday 25/10/2018 01382 434940 BOOK ONLINE   
STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre Friday 02/11/2018 01785 619080 BOOK ONLINE   
BASILDON The Towngate Theatre Saturday 03/11/2018 01268 205 300 BOOK ONLINE   
HARPENDEN Public Halls Friday 09/11/2018 01582 767525 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKWOOD / CAERPHILLY Blackwood Miners Institute Saturday 10/11/2018 01495 227206 BOOK ONLINE   
ST HELEN'S Theatre Royal Thursday 15/11/2018 01744 756 000 BOOK ONLINE   
RICHMOND / LONDON Richmond Theatre Sunday 25/11/2018 0844 871 7615 BOOK ONLINE   
WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre & Arts Centre Saturday 08/12/2018 01900 602122 BOOK ONLINE   
GLASGOW King's Theatre Sunday 20/01/2019 0844 871 7615 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKBURN Thwaites Empire Theatre Friday 25/01/2019 01254 685500 BOOK ONLINE   
CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre Saturday 09/02/2019 01245 606505 BOOK ONLINE   
BEDWORTH Civic Hall Saturday 23/02/2019 02476 376707 BOOK ONLINE   
SOUTH SHIELDS The Customs House Friday 01/03/2019 0191 454 1234 BOOK ONLINE   
RHYL Pavilion Theatre Saturday 09/03/2019 01745 33 00 00 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Theatre Friday 05/04/2019 01642 81 51 81 BOOK ONLINE   
LANCASTER Grand Theatre Saturday 06/04/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
ULVERSTON The Coronation Hall Friday 12/04/2019 01229 587140 BOOK ONLINE   
MILFORD HAVEN Torch Theatre Friday 10/05/2019 01646 695267 BOOK ONLINE   
MILFORD HAVEN Torch Theatre Saturday 11/05/2019 01646 695267 BOOK ONLINE   
NEWARK Palace Theatre Saturday 25/05/2019 01636 655755 BOOK ONLINE   
RUNCORN Brindley Theatre & Arts Centre Friday 14/06/2019 0151 907 8360 BOOK ONLINE   
SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn Friday 21/06/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
ST PETER PORT / GUERNSEY Beau Sejour Leisure Centre Saturday 29/06/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre Friday 12/07/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BRAINTREE Braintree Arts Theatre Saturday 10/08/2019 01376 556354 BOOK ONLINE   
SCARBOROUGH Spa Theatre Sunday 25/08/2019 01723 821888 BOOK ONLINE   
SOUTHSEA / PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre Friday 13/09/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Saturday 21/09/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
YEOVIL Octagon Theatre Friday 27/09/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
NEWPORT The Riverfront Saturday 28/09/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
CARLISLE Sands Centre Friday 04/10/2019 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON

Never miss another update. Remember to join us on both Facebook and Twitter or subscribe to our free email Newsletter service.

The Ultimate Feel-Good
Party-Style
ABBA Tribute Concert
leading abba tribute
show - uk theatre
dates throughout 2018 - 2019
Complete with
Live Band & Interactive
Video Projection

Thank ABBA For The Music features high quality digital audio systems to deliver the best possible sound. A spectacular lighting rig with moving lights and special effects combined with large screen video and backdrop makes the theatre really come alive.