CORONAVIRUS UPDATE - CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS OF RESCHEDULED THANK ABBA FOR THE MUSIC SHOWS

Forthcoming UK Theatre Dates

Thank ABBA For The Music tour dates below. Please contact venues direct for ticket requirements. Venue conditions of booking apply and tickets may be subject to booking fee(s).

Keep up-to-date via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.  Alternatively, subscribe to our free Email Newsletter.

 

SOUTH SHIELDS SOUTH SHIELDS The Customs House Thursday 21/01/2021 PLEASE NOTE RESCHEDULED TO FRIDAY 16/07/2021
BLACKBURN BLACKBURN Empire Theatre Friday 22/01/2021 PLEASE NOTE RESCHEDULED TO FRIDAY 04/02/2022
BLACKWOOD BLACKWOOD Blackwood Miners Theatre Friday 26/02/2021 01495 227206 BOOK ONLINE   
LANCASTER LANCASTER Grand Theatre Friday 05/03/2021 PLEASE NOTE RESCHEDULED TO FRIDAY 04/03/2022
KETTERING KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre Sunday 07/03/2021 PLEASE NOTE RESCHEDULED TO SATURDAY 05/03/2022
BABBACOMBE BABBACOMBE Babbacombe Theatre Saturday 03/04/2021 01803 328385 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLESBROUGH MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Theatre Friday 09/04/2021 01642 815181 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLETON / MANCHESTER MIDDLETON / MANCHESTER Middleton Arena Friday 16/04/2021 0300 303 8633 BOOK ONLINE   
NEWARK NEWARK Palace Theatre Friday 30/04/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
KENDAL KENDAL Leisure Centre Saturday 01/05/2021 01539 303 909 BOOK ONLINE   
WHITBY WHITBY Pavilion Theatre Sunday 02/05/2021 01947 458899 BOOK ONLINE   
RHYL RHYL Pavilion Theatre Friday 07/05/2021 01745 330000 BOOK ONLINE   
CARLISLE CARLISLE The Sands Centre Saturday 08/05/2021 0333 006 5571 BOOK ONLINE   
HIGH WYCOMBE HIGH WYCOMBE Wycombe Swan Theatre Thursday 13/05/2021 01494 512000 BOOK ONLINE   
ROTHERHAM ROTHERHAM Civic Theatre Friday 14/05/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
HARPENDEN HARPENDEN Harpenden Public Halls Saturday 05/06/2021 01582 767525 BOOK ONLINE   
SHREWSBURY SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn Saturday 03/07/2021 01743 281281 BOOK ONLINE   
WOKING WOKING New Victoria Theatre Sunday 04/07/2021 03330 096 690 BOOK ONLINE   
SOUTH SHIELDS SOUTH SHIELDS The Customs House Friday 16/07/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
ILFRACOMBE ILFRACOMBE The Landmark Theatre Friday 23/07/2021 01271 316 523 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKPOOL BLACKPOOL Joe Longthorne MBE Theatre Saturday 07/08/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
BRAINTREE BRAINTREE Braintree Arts Theatre Saturday 21/08/2021 01376 556354 BOOK ONLINE   
SCARBOROUGH SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Spa Theatre Sunday 22/08/2021 01723 821888 BOOK ONLINE   
NEW BRIGHTON (WALLASEY) NEW BRIGHTON (WALLASEY) Floral Pavilion Theatre Saturday 28/08/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
BLACKPOOL BLACKPOOL Joe Longthorne MBE Theatre Saturday 04/09/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
BLACKPOOL BLACKPOOL Joe Longthorne MBE Theatre Saturday 11/09/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
BLACKPOOL BLACKPOOL Joe Longthorne MBE Theatre Saturday 18/09/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
RUNCORN RUNCORN Brindley Theatre Friday 01/10/2021 0151 907 8360 BOOK ONLINE   
ST HELENS ST HELENS Theatre Royal Friday 08/10/2021 01744 756 000 BOOK ONLINE   
DUNDEE DUNDEE Gardyne Theatre Saturday 23/10/2021 01382 434940 BOOK ONLINE   
YEOVIL YEOVIL Octagon Theatre Friday 12/11/2021 01935 422884 BOOK ONLINE   
WORKINGTON WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre Saturday 13/11/2021 01900 602122 BOOK ONLINE   
POTTERS BAR POTTERS BAR Wyllyotts Theatre Friday 26/11/2021 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
BLACKBURN BLACKBURN Empire Theatre Friday 04/02/2022 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
LANCASTER LANCASTER Grand Theatre Friday 04/03/2022 TICKETS ON SALE SOON • PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER
KETTERING KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre Saturday 05/03/2022 01536 414141 BOOK ONLINE   

Never miss another update. Remember to join us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram or subscribe to our free Email Newsletter service.

THE ULTIMATE FEEL-GOOD
PARTY-STYLE
ABBA TRIBUTE CONCERT
LEADING ABBA TRIBUTE
SHOW - UK THEATRE
DATES THROUGHOUT 2020 - 2021
COMPLETE WITH
LIVE BAND & INTERACTIVE
VIDEO PROJECTION

Thank ABBA For The Music features high quality digital audio systems to deliver the best possible sound. A spectacular lighting rig with moving lights and special effects combined with large screen video and backdrop makes the theatre really come alive.