Forthcoming UK Theatre Dates

Thank ABBA For The Music tour dates below. Please contact venues direct for ticket requirements. Venue conditions of booking apply and tickets may be subject to booking fee(s).

Keep up-to-date via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.  Alternatively, subscribe to our free Email Newsletter.

TownVenueDateTelephone
BASILDON Towngate Theatre Saturday 29/02/2020 01268 205300 BOOK ONLINE   
HEXHAM Queen's Hall Arts Centre Saturday 07/03/2020 01434 652477 BOOK ONLINE   
RHYL Pavilion Theatre Saturday 21/03/2020 01745 330000 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Theatre Friday 03/04/2020 01642 815181 BOOK ONLINE   
SOUTH SHIELDS The Customs House Friday 10/04/2020 0191 454 1234 BOOK ONLINE   
WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre Saturday 11/04/2020 01900 602122 BOOK ONLINE   
HARPENDEN Harpenden Public Halls Friday 24/04/2020 01582 767525 BOOK ONLINE   
HIGH WYCOMBE Wycombe Swan Theatre Saturday 02/05/2020 01494 512 000 BOOK ONLINE   
KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre Sunday 03/05/2020 01536 414141 BOOK ONLINE   
SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn Saturday 09/05/2020 01743 281281 BOOK ONLINE   
ROTHERHAM Civic Theatre Friday 15/05/2020 01709 823621 BOOK ONLINE   
NEWARK Palace Theatre Saturday 30/05/2020 01636 655755 BOOK ONLINE   
MIDDLETON / MANCHESTER Middleton Arena Saturday 13/06/2020 0300 303 8633 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKWOOD Blackwood Miners Theatre Friday 19/06/2020 01495 227206 BOOK ONLINE   
BABBACOMBE Babbacombe Theatre Saturday 20/06/2020 01803 328385 BOOK ONLINE   
SKEGNESS The Embassy Theatre Friday 26/06/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
ILFRACOMBE The Landmark Theatre Friday 03/07/2020 01271 316 523 BOOK ONLINE   
LANCASTER Grand Theatre Friday 17/07/2020 01524 64695 BOOK ONLINE   
WOKING New Victoria Theatre Friday 07/08/2020 0844 871 7645 BOOK ONLINE   
BLACKPOOL North Pier Theatre Friday 14/08/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
WHITBY Pavilion Theatre Saturday 15/08/2020 01947 458899 BOOK ONLINE   
SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Spa Theatre Sunday 16/08/2020 01723 821888 BOOK ONLINE   
ST HELENS Theatre Royal Saturday 19/09/2020 01744 756 000 BOOK ONLINE   
NEWPORT The Riverfront Saturday 26/09/2020 01633 656757 BOOK ONLINE   
DUNDEE Gardyne Theatre Friday 02/10/2020 01382 434940 BOOK ONLINE   
FALKIRK Town Hall Saturday 03/10/2020 01324 506850 BOOK ONLINE   
KENDAL Leisure Centre Friday 16/10/2020 01539 303 909 BOOK ONLINE   
BRAINTREE Braintree Arts Centre Saturday 24/10/2020 01376 556354 BOOK ONLINE   
YEOVIL Octagon Theatre Friday 13/11/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
RUNCORN Brindley Theatre Saturday 14/11/2020 0151 907 8360 BOOK ONLINE   
STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre Friday 20/11/2020 01785 619080 BOOK ONLINE   
POTTERS BAR Wyllyotts Theatre Friday 27/11/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BARNSLEY The Civic Saturday 12/12/2020 TICKETS ON-SALE SOON

Never miss another update. Remember to join us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram or subscribe to our free Email Newsletter service.

THE ULTIMATE FEEL-GOOD
PARTY-STYLE
ABBA TRIBUTE CONCERT
LEADING ABBA TRIBUTE
SHOW - UK THEATRE
DATES THROUGHOUT 2019 - 2020
COMPLETE WITH
LIVE BAND & INTERACTIVE
VIDEO PROJECTION

Thank ABBA For The Music features high quality digital audio systems to deliver the best possible sound. A spectacular lighting rig with moving lights and special effects combined with large screen video and backdrop makes the theatre really come alive.