Rescheduled Dates

Following advice from the UK Government.  We regret to advise it has been necessary to reschedule some show dates.  All applicable venues (together with original dates and rescheduled dates) as follows:

TownVenueOriginal DateRescheduled Date
RHYL Pavilion Theatre Saturday 21/03/2020 Friday 07/05/2021
MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Theatre Friday 03/04/2020 Thursday 03/09/2020
SOUTH SHIELDS Customs House Friday 10/04/2020 Thursday 17/09/2020
HARPENDEN Harpenden Public Halls Friday 24/04/2020 Saturday 05/06/2021
HIGH WYCOMBE Wycombe Swan Theatre Saturday 02/05/2020 Thursday 13/05/2021
KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre Sunday 03/05/2020 Friday 14/08/2020
SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn Saturday 09/05/2020 Thursday 08/10/2020
ROTHERHAM Civic Theatre Friday 15/05/2020 Friday 14/05/2021
NEWARK Palace Theatre Saturday 30/05/2020 Friday 30/04/2021
MIDDLETON (MANCHESTER) Middleton Arena Saturday 13/06/2020 Sunday 22/11/2020
BLACKWOOD Blackwood Miners Institute Friday 19/06/2020 Friday 26/02/2021
BABBACOMBE (TORQUAY) Babbacombe Theatre Saturday 20/06/2020 Thursday 04/03/2021
ILFRACOMBE Landmark Theatre Friday 03/07/2020 Friday 23/07/2021
LANCASTER Grand Theatre Friday 17/07/2020 Friday 05/03/2021
WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre Saturday 08/08/2020 Saturday 13/11/2021
WHITBY Pavilion Theatre Saturday 15/08/2020 Sunday 02/05/2021
SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Spa Sunday 16/08/2020 Sunday 22/08/2021

Tickets for rescheduled dates remain valid. Venues will contact all existing ticket holders in coming the weeks (either by email or telephone) to discuss your options regarding rescheduled dates.

It may be necessary to reschedule additional dates should the present situation continue.

The safety and well-being of our audience members, theatre staff and our cast and crew is paramount. We would like to thank you all for your co-operation and understanding during this difficult time.

We wish everyone the very best of health and hope to see you at a show in the future.

CLICK HERE FOR UP-TO-DATE LIST OF UK THEATRE DATES

THE ULTIMATE FEEL-GOOD
PARTY-STYLE
ABBA TRIBUTE CONCERT
LEADING ABBA TRIBUTE
SHOW - UK THEATRE
DATES THROUGHOUT 2020 - 2021
COMPLETE WITH
LIVE BAND & INTERACTIVE
VIDEO PROJECTION

Thank ABBA For The Music features high quality digital audio systems to deliver the best possible sound. A spectacular lighting rig with moving lights and special effects combined with large screen video and backdrop makes the theatre really come alive.