Thank ABBA For The Music

Forthcoming UK Theatre Tour Dates

Thank ABBA For The Music tour dates below. Please contact venues direct for ticket requirements. Venue conditions of booking apply and tickets may be subject to booking fee(s).

Keep up-to-date via both Facebook and Twitter.  Alternatively, subscribe to our free email Newsletter.

 

RICHMOND THEATRE, RICHMOND, LONDON
Saturday 25/11/2017
Box Office: 0844 871 7615
SKEGNESS Embassy Theatre
Friday 01/12/2017
Box Office: 01507 613100
CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre
Saturday 20/01/2018
Box Office: 01245 606505
BLACKBURN Thwaites Empire Theatre
Friday 26/01/2018
Box Office: 01254 685500
BRAINTREE Braintree Arts Theatre
Saturday 27/01/2018
Box Office: 01376 556 354
SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn
Friday 23/02/2018
Box Office: 01743 281281
STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre
Saturday 24/02/2018
Box Office: 01438 363200
STIRLING Albert Halls
Saturday 17/03/2018
Box Office: 01786 473544
RUNCORN The Brindley Theatre & Arts Centre
Sunday 18/03/2018
Box Office: 0151 907 8360
RHYL Pavilion Theatre
Saturday 31/03/2018
Box Office: 01745 330000
YEOVIL Octagon Theatre
Saturday 26/05/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 27/05/2018
Box Office: 0844 576 3000
SCUNTHORPE The Baths Hall
Saturday 02/06/2018
Box Office: 0844 854 2776
NEWARK Palace Theatre
Saturday 09/06/2018
Box Office: 01636 655755
HORNCHURCH Queen's Theatre
Tuesday 24/07/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
HORNCHURCH Queen's Theatre
Wednesday 25/07/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
CRAWLEY The Hawth Theatre
Friday 03/08/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BARNSTAPLE Queen's Theatre
Saturday 25/08/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
MILFORD HAVEN Torch Theatre
Friday 14/09/2018
Box Office: 01646 695267
MILFORD HAVEN Torch Theatre
Saturday 15/09/2018
Box Office: 01646 695267
LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Friday 21/09/2018
Box Office: 01492 872000
ROTHERHAM Civic Theatre
Friday 28/09/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre
Friday 02/11/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BASILDON The Towngate Theatre
Saturday 03/11/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
HARPENDEN Public Halls
Friday 09/11/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
BLACKWOOD (CAERPHILLY) Blackwood Miners Institute
Saturday 10/11/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
ST HELEN'S Theatre Royal
Thursday 15/11/2018
Box Office: 01744 756 000
WORKINGTON Carnegie Theatre & Arts Centre
Saturday 08/12/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON
EXMOUTH Exmouth Pavilion Theatre
Friday 21/12/2018
Box Office: TICKETS ON-SALE SOON

Never miss another update. Remember to join us on both Facebook and Twitter or subscribe to our free email Newsletter service.

Thank ABBA For The Music features high quality digital audio systems to deliver the best possible sound. A spectacular lighting rig with moving lights and special effects combined with large screen video and backdrop makes the theatre really come alive.